Notice: The Weights & Biases domain will change on September 30. This includes all websites and services that use a W&B domain. No action is needed today.
Is it possible to recover an artifact after it has been deleted with a run?
No. When you delete a run, a prompt asks whether to delete the associated artifacts. If you choose this option, W&B permanently deletes the artifacts. You can’t recover them, even if you later restore the run.Artifacts